What's On

 - All Shows
 - How to Book
 - Buy Gift Certificates
 - Latest Brochure (Apr - Dec 15)
 - Behind the scenes
 - Get Together Group
 - Assisted Performances

 - Seating Plan (General)

Calendar

  Select to view shows on specific dates.

Choose a genre:

 - Dance
 - Family
 - Music
 - Musicals
 - Opera
 - Personalities
 - Drama
 - Standup Comedy
 - Studio

View Previous MonthView Next Month
Carousel

Carousel

Thu 28 - Sat 30 May 2015

Fabulous production of classic musical

Rat Pack Live

Rat Pack Live

Sun 31 May 2015, 7:30PM

The swingsational smash-hit

 
Derren Brown

Derren Brown

Mon 1 - Sat 6 Jun 2015

The master of psychological illusion

Shrek The Musical

Shrek The Musical

Tue 9 - Sun 28 Jun 2015

Direct from the West End and Larger than Life!

 
Classic Rock Show 2015

Classic Rock Show 2015

Tue 30 Jun 2015, 7:30PM

Classic Rock doesn’t get any better than this!

 
Norwich School Gala Night

Norwich School Gala Night

Thu 2 Jul 2015, 7:30PM

Young artistic talent

 
Michael McIntyre - Work in Progress

Michael McIntyre - Work in Progress

Fri 3 - Sat 4 Jul 2015

"Quite simply top-to-toe hilarious"

 
Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

Tue 7 - Sat 18 Jul 2015

The story of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

 
No Exit and The Boundary

No Exit and The Boundary

Thu 16 - Sat 18 Jul 2015

Norwich Theatre Royal's Studio Theatre Company

 
Puttin' on the Ritz

Puttin' on the Ritz

Tue 21 - Sat 25 Jul 2015

Strictly's Kristina and Robin star in song and dance extravaganza

Peter Pan Return to Neverland

Peter Pan Return to Neverland

Wed 29 Jul - Sat 1 Aug 2015

Norwich Theatre Royal Youth Company - JM Barrie's timeless classic.

Sing-a-Long-a FROZEN

Sing-a-Long-a FROZEN

Sun 2 Aug 2015, 11:00AM

Sing along with Elsa and Anna to FROZEN'S biggest hits!

Annie

Annie

Mon 17 - Sat 22 Aug 2015

The world's favourite family musical

Dirty Dancing 2015

Dirty Dancing 2015

Tue 25 Aug - Sat 5 Sep 2015

Record breaking musical

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Mon 7 - Sat 12 Sep 2015

Award-winning drama from the National Theatre

 
Jimmy Carr

Jimmy Carr

Sun 13 Sep 2015, 7:30PM

Edgy stand-up

 
Before the Party

Before the Party

Mon 14 - Sat 19 Sep 2015

Tom Conti stars in 1940s family drama

 
Dara O Briain - Crowd Tickler

Dara O Briain - Crowd Tickler

Sun 27 Sep 2015, 8:00PM

Razor sharp stand-up

 
Ministry of Science Live

Ministry of Science Live

Mon 28 Sep 2015, 10:30AM

Science made fun - suitable for families

 
Hetty Feather

Hetty Feather

Tue 29 Sep - Sat 3 Oct 2015

Jacqueline Wilson's Victorian heroine in adventure-packed show

 
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Sun 4 Oct 2015, 7:30PM

Michala Jane School of Dance

 
Josh Widdicombe: What Do I Do Now...

Josh Widdicombe: What Do I Do Now...

Tue 6 Oct 2015, 8:00PM

Brilliant observational stand-up comedy

 
Rambert

Rambert

Thu 8 - Fri 9 Oct 2015

World class contemporary dance

 
Robert Cray

Robert Cray

Sat 10 Oct 2015, 7:30PM

Legendary blues guitarist

 
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Tue 13 - Sat 17 Oct 2015

West End hit comedy musical

 
Jesus Christ Superstar

Jesus Christ Superstar

Mon 19 - Sat 24 Oct 2015

Legendary rock opera

 
The Shawshank Redemption

The Shawshank Redemption

Mon 26 - Sat 31 Oct 2015

New stage adaptation of Stephen King's heartbreaking tale

 
Norfolk Schools Project

Norfolk Schools Project

Sun 8 Nov 2015, 2:30PM

Three local schools with their own performances

 
Stewart Lee

Stewart Lee

Sun 8 Nov 2015, 7:30PM

Thought-provoking, satirical stand-up

 
Handbagged

Handbagged

Tue 10 - Sat 14 Nov 2015

Smash hit West End comedy

 
Brit Floyd Space & Time

Brit Floyd Space & Time

Sun 15 Nov 2015, 7:30PM

Amazing Pink Floyd tribute show

 
Glyndebourne

Glyndebourne

Tue 17 - Sat 21 Nov 2015

World class opera

 
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Tue 24 - Sat 28 Nov 2015

Lavish production of favourite Christmas ballet

 
RAF in Concert

RAF in Concert

Sun 6 Dec 2015, 7:30PM

Bands of the Royal Air Force

Snow White

Snow White

Tue 15 Dec 2015 - Sun 17 Jan 2016

Traditional Family Pantomime

 
Britten Sinfonia - Ian Bostridge

Britten Sinfonia - Ian Bostridge

Sun 19 Jun 2016, 7:30PM

Britten Sinfonia once again joins forces with acclaimed tenor Ian Bostridge

Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

Wed 29 Jun - Sat 30 Jul 2016

The Supercalifragilistic International Hit!

 
Sarah Millican

Sarah Millican

Mon 8 Aug 2016, 8:00PM

Queen of Comedy, Sarah Millican