What's On

 - All Shows
 - NEW Season (Apr 16 - Jan 17)
 - How to Book
 - FAQs - Online Booking
 - Buy Gift Certificates
 - Latest Brochure (Apr 16 - Jan 17)
 - Behind the scenes
 - Get Together Group
 - Assisted Performances

 - Seating Plan (General)

Calendar

  Select to view shows on specific dates.

Choose a genre:

 - Dance
 - Family
 - Music
 - Musicals
 - Opera
 - Personalities
 - Drama
 - Standup Comedy
 - Studio

View Previous MonthView Next Month
Charlie Landsborough 2016

Charlie Landsborough 2016

Sun 5 Jun 2016, 7:30PM

Award-winning singer/songwriter

Dancing in the Streets

Dancing in the Streets

Tue 7 Jun 2016, 7:30PM

Celebration of the glorious music of Motown

Samantha Barks

Samantha Barks

Wed 8 Jun 2016, 7:30PM

Singing star in concert

All Or Nothing

All Or Nothing

Thu 9 - Sat 11 Jun 2016

Mod musical, with the music of The Small Faces

Some Guys Have All The Luck

Some Guys Have All The Luck

Sun 12 Jun 2016, 7:30PM

Rod Stewart tribute show

Britten Sinfonia - Ian Bostridge

Britten Sinfonia - Ian Bostridge

Sun 19 Jun 2016, 7:30PM

Britten Sinfonia once again joins forces with acclaimed tenor Ian Bostridge

Rhythm of the Dance 2016

Rhythm of the Dance 2016

Mon 20 Jun 2016, 7:30PM

A celebration of the art of Irish dance

Jamie Raven Live

Jamie Raven Live

Tue 21 Jun 2016, 7:30PM

One of the most viewed magicians in the world

Bowie Experience

Bowie Experience

Wed 22 Jun 2016, 7:30PM

Celebrating the music of the world’s greatest pop icon

Sleeping Beauty 2016

Sleeping Beauty 2016

Fri 24 - Sat 25 Jun 2016

English Youth Ballet

Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

Wed 29 Jun - Sat 30 Jul 2016

Lavish stage version of the much-loved Disney film

High School Prom Queen

High School Prom Queen

Wed 3 - Sat 6 Aug 2016

A hilarious new musical comedy for all the family

Abba Mania

Abba Mania

Sun 7 Aug 2016, 7:30PM

Tribute to Swedish superstars

 
Sarah Millican

Sarah Millican

Mon 8 Aug 2016, 8:00PM

Queen of Comedy, Sarah Millican

Swingin' With Bublé

Swingin' With Bublé

Tue 9 Aug 2016, 7:30PM

SWINGIN’ WITH BUBLÉ

The Nimmo Twins 2016

The Nimmo Twins 2016

Wed 10 - Sat 13 Aug 2016

20th anniversary show

Open Day

Open Day

Sat 27 Aug 2016, 10am

Access all areas – FREE

Killer Queen

Killer Queen

Sun 28 Aug 2016, 7:30PM

All the hits in popular tribute

Peppa Pig's Surprise

Peppa Pig's Surprise

Wed 31 Aug - Thu 1 Sep 2016

Surprise! Peppa Pig, George and their friends are back

The National Gilbert & Sullivan Opera Company

The National Gilbert & Sullivan Opera Company

Fri 2 - Sat 3 Sep 2016

The most popular G&S operettas

Sue Perkins Live!

Sue Perkins Live!

Sun 4 Sep 2016, 7:30PM

Popular comedian and presenter

That's Entertainment

That's Entertainment

Mon 5 - Sat 10 Sep 2016

Ruthie Henshall & The Overtones in song and dance extravaganza

Aspects of Alice

Aspects of Alice

Sun 11 Sep 2016, 7:00PM

Talented local young gymnasts

The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

Mon 12 - Sat 17 Sep 2016

Cult rock musical

Joan Collins

Joan Collins

Sun 18 Sep 2016, 7:30PM

Stories and secrets with legendary actress

Sally Morgan

Sally Morgan

Mon 19 Sep 2016, 7:30PM

Psychic to the stars

The Blues Brothers

The Blues Brothers

Tue 20 Sep 2016, 7:30PM

The best soul, blues and rhythm ‘n’ blues revue around

Daniel O'Donnell

Daniel O'Donnell

Wed 21 - Thu 22 Sep 2016

The UK's most successful easy-listening/country singer

Dr Hook

Dr Hook

Sat 24 Sep 2016, 7:30PM

1970s soft rock and ballads

Pride & Prejudice

Pride & Prejudice

Tue 27 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016

Classic romantic drama

Rambert

Rambert

Thu 6 - Fri 7 Oct 2016

World class dance

The Hollies

The Hollies

Sat 8 Oct 2016, 7:30PM

All the hits

Ross Noble Brain Dump

Ross Noble Brain Dump

Sun 9 Oct 2016, 7:30PM

Surreal stand-up

The Full Monty

The Full Monty

Mon 10 - Sat 15 Oct 2016

Smash-hit stage adaptation

May Contain Nuts

May Contain Nuts

Sun 16 Oct 2016, 7:30PM

Star-studded evening of comedy and music

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Tue 18 - Sat 22 Oct 2016

Classic family musical

Beauty & The Beast

Beauty & The Beast

Wed 26 - Sat 29 Oct 2016

Famous fairytale in dance adaptation

Chicago

Chicago

Mon 31 Oct - Sat 5 Nov 2016

The razzle dazzle musical

Norfolk Schools Project

Norfolk Schools Project

Sun 6 Nov 2016, 2:30PM

Three local schools with their own versions of well-known opera

Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breakfast at Tiffany's

Mon 14 - Sat 19 Nov 2016

Georgia May Foote stars in classic New York drama

An Evening with Pam Ayres

An Evening with Pam Ayres

Sun 20 Nov 2016, 5:00PM

Celebrated, witty wordsmith

The Glyndebourne Tour

The Glyndebourne Tour

Tue 22 - Sat 26 Nov 2016

World class opera

The Commitments

The Commitments

Mon 28 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2016

West End smash hit musical

The RAF in Concert

The RAF in Concert

Sun 4 Dec 2016, 7:00PM

Military big band

Jack & The Beanstalk 2016

Jack & The Beanstalk 2016

Tue 13 Dec 2016 - Sun 15 Jan 2017

Traditional Family Pantomime