What's On

 - All Shows
 - How to Book
 - Buy Gift Certificates
 - Latest Brochure (Apr - Dec 15)
 - Behind the scenes
 - Get Together Group
 - Assisted Performances

 - Seating Plan (General)

Calendar

  Select to view shows on specific dates.

Choose a genre:

 - Dance
 - Family
 - Music
 - Musicals
 - Opera
 - Personalities
 - Drama
 - Standup Comedy
 - Studio

View Previous MonthView Next Month
The Accordion Shop

The Accordion Shop

Thu 26 - Sat 28 Mar 2015

Studio Theatre Company production at The Garage

Milkshake Live

Milkshake Live

Sat 28 Mar 2015, 1:00PM

Children's favourites

Top Hat

Top Hat

Tue 31 Mar - Sat 11 Apr 2015

Award-winning, glamorous musical

The House of Bernarda Alba

The House of Bernarda Alba

Thu 2 - Sat 4 Apr 2015

StudioTheatre Company production at The Garage

The Great Gatsby

The Great Gatsby

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Apr 2015

Northern Ballet with roaring dance adaptation

Northern Ballet's Elves & the Shoemaker

Northern Ballet's Elves & the Shoemaker

Fri 17 Apr 2015, 11:30AM

Retelling the famous Brothers Grimm story

 
Russell Watson

Russell Watson

Mon 20 Apr 2015, 7:30PM

Officially the UK's best-selling classical artist

Stewart Francis

Stewart Francis

Tue 21 Apr 2015, 7:30PM

King of the one-liners

Dear Lupin

Dear Lupin

Mon 27 Apr - Sat 2 May 2015

Hilarious and touching family drama

Tap Shoes, Tutus, Rock Chicks  & Cool Dudes

Tap Shoes, Tutus, Rock Chicks & Cool Dudes

Sun 3 May 2015, 2:30PM

Local dance school with talented youngsters

 
Bruce Forsyth Entertains

Bruce Forsyth Entertains

Mon 4 May 2015, 7:30PM

The nation's most famous and loved performer

The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas

The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas

Tue 5 - Sat 9 May 2015

Heart - wrenching tale of an unlikely friendship between two innocent boys.

Dylan Moran Off The Hook

Dylan Moran Off The Hook

Sun 10 May 2015, 7:30PM

"A supremely confident performer"

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Mon 11 - Sat 16 May 2015

Don’t miss this hysterical new laugh out loud comedy

Olafur Arnalds

Olafur Arnalds

Mon 18 May 2015, 8:00PM

Icelandic musician Ólafur Arnalds and his full band

Hot Sardines

Hot Sardines

Tue 19 May 2015, 8:00PM

A distinctive recipe for making musical magic

The Measure of All Things

The Measure of All Things

Thu 21 May 2015, 8:00PM

A new live-cinema performance from Oscar-nominated filmmaker Sam Green

Chris & Pui Show

Chris & Pui Show

Sun 24 May 2015, 11:00AM

CBeebies' favourite double act present their new stage show

 
The Ken Dodd Happiness Show

The Ken Dodd Happiness Show

Sun 24 May 2015, 7:00PM

Legendary comedian

Carousel

Carousel

Thu 28 - Sat 30 May 2015

Fabulous production of classic musical

Rat Pack Live

Rat Pack Live

Sun 31 May 2015, 7:30PM

The swingsational smash-hit

Derren Brown

Derren Brown

Mon 1 - Sat 6 Jun 2015

The master of psychological illusion

Shrek The Musical

Shrek The Musical

Tue 9 - Sun 28 Jun 2015

Direct from the West End and Larger than Life!

 
Classic Rock Show 2015

Classic Rock Show 2015

Tue 30 Jun 2015, 7:30PM

Classic Rock doesn’t get any better than this!

 
Norwich School Gala Night

Norwich School Gala Night

Thu 2 Jul 2015, 7:30PM

Young artistic talent

 
Michael McIntyre - Work in Progress

Michael McIntyre - Work in Progress

Fri 3 - Sat 4 Jul 2015

"Quite simply top-to-toe hilarious"

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

Tue 7 - Sat 18 Jul 2015

The story of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

 
Puttin' on the Ritz

Puttin' on the Ritz

Tue 21 - Sat 25 Jul 2015

Strictly's Kristina and Robin star in song and dance extravaganza

Peter Pan Return to Neverland

Peter Pan Return to Neverland

Wed 29 Jul - Sat 1 Aug 2015

Norwich Theatre Royal Youth Company - JM Barrie's timeless classic.

Sing-a-Long-a FROZEN

Sing-a-Long-a FROZEN

Sun 2 Aug 2015, 11:00AM

Sing along with Elsa and Anna to FROZEN'S biggest hits!

Annie

Annie

Mon 17 - Sat 22 Aug 2015

The world's favourite family musical

Dirty Dancing 2015

Dirty Dancing 2015

Tue 25 Aug - Sat 5 Sep 2015

Record breaking musical

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Mon 7 - Sat 12 Sep 2015

Award-winning drama from the National Theatre

 
Jimmy Carr

Jimmy Carr

Sun 13 Sep 2015, 7:30PM

Edgy stand-up

 
Before the Party

Before the Party

Mon 14 - Sat 19 Sep 2015

Tom Conti stars in 1940s family drama

 
Dara O Briain - Crowd Tickler

Dara O Briain - Crowd Tickler

Sun 27 Sep 2015, 8:00PM

Razor sharp stand-up

 
Ministry of Science Live

Ministry of Science Live

Mon 28 Sep 2015, 10:30AM

Science made fun - suitable for families

 
Hetty Feather

Hetty Feather

Tue 29 Sep - Sat 3 Oct 2015

Jacqueline Wilson's Victorian heroine in adventure-packed show

 
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Sun 4 Oct 2015, 7:30PM

Michala Jane School of Dance

 
Rambert

Rambert

Thu 8 - Fri 9 Oct 2015

World class contemporary dance

 
Robert Cray

Robert Cray

Sat 10 Oct 2015, 7:30PM

Legendary blues guitarist

 
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Tue 13 - Sat 17 Oct 2015

West End hit comedy musical

 
Jesus Christ Superstar

Jesus Christ Superstar

Mon 19 - Sat 24 Oct 2015

Legendary rock opera

 
The Shawshank Redemption

The Shawshank Redemption

Mon 26 - Sat 31 Oct 2015

New stage adaptation of Stephen King's heartbreaking tale

 
Stewart Lee

Stewart Lee

Sun 8 Nov 2015, 7:30PM

Thought-provoking, satirical stand-up

 
Handbagged

Handbagged

Tue 10 - Sat 14 Nov 2015

Smash hit West End comedy

 
Brit Floyd Space & Time

Brit Floyd Space & Time

Sun 15 Nov 2015, 7:30PM

Amazing Pink Floyd tribute show

 
Glyndebourne

Glyndebourne

Tue 17 - Sat 21 Nov 2015

World class opera

 
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Tue 24 - Sat 28 Nov 2015

Lavish production of favourite Christmas ballet

 
RAF in Concert

RAF in Concert

Sun 6 Dec 2015, 7:30PM

Bands of the Royal Air Force

Snow White

Snow White

Tue 15 Dec 2015 - Sun 17 Jan 2016

Traditional Family Pantomime

 
Sarah Millican

Sarah Millican

Mon 8 Aug 2016, 8:00PM

Queen of Comedy, Sarah Millican